Connect with us


Full List of Award Winners



user photo

A number of awards have been offered in recognition of excellent efficiency all through the season.

04 Could, 2024

The Indian Tremendous League (ISL) 2023-24 concluded with Mumbai Metropolis FC clinching the ISL Cup, overcoming defending champions Mohun Bagan Tremendous Large 3-1 on the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan Stadium in Kolkata on Saturday.

In a dramatic turnaround, the Islanders rallied with three second-half objectives after conceding early within the match, clinching their second ISL Cup trophy.  Their first ISL Cup triumph got here within the 2020-21 season, additionally in opposition to the Mariners, in a memorable comeback 2-1 victory.

After shedding out on the League Protect to the identical opponent final month, this victory marked candy revenge for the Islanders, achieved on the identical venue and earlier than a jam-packed stadium.

The most effective participant within the league, the very best goalscorer, the keeper with essentially the most clear sheets, and one of the best younger participant have been bestowed, together with two group awards for distinctive efficiency all through the season.

These awards have been offered earlier than the Islanders lifted the ISL Cup trophy for the 2023-24 season, bringing the curtain down on an enthralling seven-month-long season.

Right here is the checklist of particular person and group award winners from the ISL 2023-24 season:

Sr No Award Winner
1 ISL League Winner Mohun Bagan Tremendous Large
2 ISL Cup Winner Mumbai Metropolis FC
3 Golden Ball Dimitrios Petratos (MBSG)
4 Golden Boot Dimitrios Diamantakos (KBFC)
5 Golden Glove Phurba Lachenpa (MCFC)
6 Rising Participant of the League Vikram Partap Singh (MCFC)
7 Greatest Pitch Jamshedpur FC
8 Grassroots Award FC Goa
9 Greatest Elite Youth Program Bengaluru FC


Click to comment

Leave a Reply